IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

how does it work?

Hello, i'm new here. Ive been using gamebooster since 2010.

I have always liked the program. Having used it on many different pc's, Its almost always improved fps. Even on desktops that were anything but weak.

My last desktop was a dual socket mobo with x2 6-core opterons. I built it as a workstation/low end server. I did use it for occasional gaming though. After installing gamebooster I got a 5-10 fps increase. The thing is, my fps were increased with or without using the boost button.

So my question is: was it from the tweaks included with gamebooster? or something else?

I ask because i recommend gamebooster to alot of gamers, but they think the software doesn't work, or is just a placebo. I need some perspective.

can anyone help?

I used Game Booster, Game Booster is a program that optimizes the system at software level. Sometimes optimization is not significant. Increased performance of gaming depends not so much of Software how Hardware.

I do not recommend to use Game Booster but I recommend to use advanced hardware.

I used Game Booster, Game Booster is a program that optimizes the system at software level. Sometimes optimization is not significant. Increased performance of gaming depends not so much of Software how Hardware.

I do not recommend to use Game Booster but I recommend to use advanced hardware.

I disagree. as I said, I have seen game booster increase game performance in both high end and low and pc's. What I'm asking is why?