Facebook   Twitter   Google+   YouTube Get FREE Online Help Free Download IObit Products  

Go Back   IObit.Com Forums > Game Booster > Game Booster v3 & Razer Game Booster
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Game Booster v3 & Razer Game Booster Turn slow PC into a fast gaming box!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Nov. 18th, 2012, 23:55
macedo3 macedo3 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 18 Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Default Problems with a game [Razer Game Booster]

I'm playing Battlefield play4free,and i can only execute the game acessing the site,if i try to execute the launcher,a error windows appears,so,i'm requesting a boost function,without having to open a game
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Nov. 19th, 2012, 04:08
Cicely's Avatar
Cicely Cicely is offline
IObit Support
 
Join Date: 27 Jul 2009
Posts: 2,824
Default

Hi macedo3,

We are sorry that we do not understand this issue clearly. Would you please send us a screenshot of this issue so that we can check it clearly?

Guide for taking screenshot: http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/gen...screenshot.htm

Thanks for your time in advance.
__________________
IObit Support Team--
If you're happy with our products, please tell your friends, families and colleagues about IObit and IObit products! We'd be very grateful!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Nov. 19th, 2012, 14:03
macedo3 macedo3 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 18 Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cicely View Post
Hi macedo3,

We are sorry that we do not understand this issue clearly. Would you please send us a screenshot of this issue so that we can check it clearly?

Guide for taking screenshot: http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/gen...screenshot.htm

Thanks for your time in advance.
I do not think I explained right,i'm requesting a boost button for execute the booster without a game to launch,my game can only be executed on website,so I can not run it with the booster because if i try to execute the game without clicking on Play Now button on the website,a error window appear
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old Nov. 19th, 2012, 21:34
masterblaster's Avatar
masterblaster masterblaster is offline
IObit VIP
 
Join Date: 07 Jan 2007
Posts: 669
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by macedo3 View Post
I do not think I explained right,i'm requesting a boost button for execute the booster without a game to launch,my game can only be executed on website,so I can not run it with the booster because if i try to execute the game without clicking on Play Now button on the website,a error window appear
Well I sort of understand you. You cannot run RGB by itself like you could with the IOBIT versions. The only way to launch is it is with a game launch. I don't like that either.
__________________
http://steamcommunity.com/id/MasterBlaster73
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old Nov. 20th, 2012, 00:53
macedo3 macedo3 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 18 Nov 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by masterblaster View Post
Well I sort of understand you. You cannot run RGB by itself like you could with the IOBIT versions. The only way to launch is it is with a game launch. I don't like that either.
that's it,thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old Nov. 20th, 2012, 02:12
Cicely's Avatar
Cicely Cicely is offline
IObit Support
 
Join Date: 27 Jul 2009
Posts: 2,824
Default

Hi All,

I have written down your concern and will let our program team know it.

Thanks in advance.
__________________
IObit Support Team--
If you're happy with our products, please tell your friends, families and colleagues about IObit and IObit products! We'd be very grateful!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Get FREE Online Help



Free Download IObit Products




Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with every game i try! Wox Game Booster v3 & Razer Game Booster 7 Oct. 2nd, 2012 23:49
Game booster problems (not showing all scores, possible incorrect reporting) RickA Game Booster v3 & Razer Game Booster 10 Jul. 18th, 2012 15:27
IObit Game Booster 3.1 is released! Magic[Hunter] NEWS & OFFERS 13 Nov. 29th, 2011 16:37
Game Booster 3 Final Download juanchacin Game Booster v3 & Razer Game Booster 4 Sep. 1st, 2011 14:46
Game Booster 2 Beta 1.0 is available... enoskype NEWS & OFFERS 4 Sep. 14th, 2010 23:58


All times are GMT +0. The time now is 15:27.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.