Facebook   Twitter   Google+   YouTube Get FREE Online Help Free Download IObit Products  

Go Back   IObit.Com Forums > Advanced SystemCare > ASC General Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

ASC General Discussions Let's share the unique experience, magic techniques, howtos, solutions and everything of Advanced SystemCare.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug. 1st, 2010, 14:10
Denise Lloyd Denise Lloyd is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 31 Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default Want to reinstall Advanced system Care

Hi I need to know how I can re install Advanced system Care without having to pay again. I uninstalled the wrong programme and am now stuck! I do have a Licence Code,
  #2  
Old Aug. 1st, 2010, 14:20
wozofoz's Avatar
wozofoz wozofoz is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: 06 Apr 2009
Posts: 1,663
Question Same computer ?

Welcome to the forum Denise Lloyd

If you are installing it on the same computer then there should be no problem, the licence is for one year for one computer.
If it is the same computer but you can't get it to change to the Pro version when you put in the licence code then I suggest you do Clean Install and start fresh.
If you are unsure how to do a Clean Install see This Post

If you have changed computers (or motherboard) then I can only suggest you send an e-mail to support@iobit.com and explain your situation in detail.

All the best, woz of oz
__________________
FORUM USAGE GUIDELINES - Read this first
Description of IObit Forum features and requirements - Reading this is compulsory
The thread also includes Handy Links

NEW USER PUBLIC PROFILE POLICY effective on February 01, 2013 !
It is compulsory to add your OS + Computer Details to your Profile

Usage of IObit Products
Information about using IObit software
Also contains a wealth of diverse information on many different related subjects
  #3  
Old Aug. 1st, 2010, 15:53
Denise Lloyd Denise Lloyd is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 31 Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default Reinstall Advanced system Care

Hello Woz of Oz
Thank you for your information, I certainly appreciate the reply, and hope I can get it right. I am no "fundi" and as you can see by my "oops"! problem.
I am not certain I understand everything! But I will go very slowly through the procedure you have given me.
Regards
Denise
  #4  
Old Aug. 2nd, 2010, 01:37
Lily2000's Avatar
Lily2000 Lily2000 is offline
IObit Support
 
Join Date: 18 Jun 2010
Posts: 43
Smile

Hello Denise,

Please send an email to support@iobit.com and provide us the detailed information of your problem so that we can help you reinstall the pro version on your computer .

Thanks. Have a good day.
__________________
IObit Support Team--We are constantly striving to improve the performance of our products.
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Get FREE Online Help



Free Download IObit Products




Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
advanced system care pro deb5252 ASC General Discussions 2 Jul. 11th, 2010 03:20
I can't get Out of Advanced System Care Pro Harrison ASC General Discussions 3 Jun. 5th, 2010 12:34
*Advanced System Care PRO VS iolo System Mechanic 9 Basic Pro* My Personal Test! jelrikj ASC General Discussions 22 Nov. 7th, 2009 23:00
Advanced System Care Pro chastjr52 ASC General Discussions 0 Jul. 10th, 2009 05:44
advanced system care john auger SD General Discussions 3 Feb. 3rd, 2009 18:17


All times are GMT +0. The time now is 15:15.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.