The deleted Chrome plug-ins might be reinstalled automatically if you have enabled Chrome Sync. To thoroughly remove Chrome plug-ins, please take the steps below to disable Chrome Sync.

Step 1: Open Google Chrome > click Menu (triggered by the button with three vertical dots) > Click Settings. Click image for larger version

Name:	Step 1.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	17.5 KB
ID:	225574




Step 2: Click the right-pointing triangle icon beside Sync to go to Advanced sync settings.
Click image for larger version

Name:	Step 2.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	12.9 KB
ID:	225575



Step 3: Toggle off Apps and Extensions.


Click image for larger version

Name:	Step 3.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	19.1 KB
ID:	225698