Jump to content
IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer

Cicely

Administrators
  • Posts

    8,878
  • Joined

  • Days Won

    166

Everything posted by Cicely

  1. Hi, The display issue you reported will be further optimized in our later version. Much appreciated your understanding.
  2. Hi I am sorry to hear that. Please download and reinstall the latest version of ASC from the page below to check again. https://www.iobit.com/en/advancedsystemcarefree.php If the issue persists, please take a screenshot of the error message and send the screenshot to us. Guide for taking screenshots: http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/general/ht/winscreenshot.htm And please download the tool from http://testdemo.iobit.com/InfoHelper.exe. Then double click to run this tool on the PC with the problem and click "Save report". After it finishes, you will get a pop-up window to tell you where the report file IObit_Debug_Info.zip is saved. Click the "OK" button to open that saved folder. Please send the zipped file to us. Thank you.
  3. Hi abx, I am sorry to hear that you encountered this issue. The demo in this post is still for the old version of ASC 13. If you still use the old version, please download and install the latest version ASC 14.4 from https://www.majorgeeks.com/files/details/advanced_systemcare.html to check again. If the issue persists, please provide us some screenshots of the issue and follow the steps below to send us the debug file for further checking. Download the tool from http://testdemo.iobit.com/InfoHelper.exe. Then double click to run this tool on the PC with the problem and click "Save report". After it finishes, you will get a pop-up window to tell you where the report file IObit_Debug_Info.zip is saved. Click the "OK" button to open that saved folder. Please send the zipped file to us. Thank you.
  4. Hi fmyates, Sorry to miss your post. How is everything going now? Please download the latest iFun Screen Recorder from https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/ifun-screen-recorder-setup.exe to reinstall and see whether the issue continues. If it does, please download the tool from http://testdemo.iobit.com/InfoHelper.exe Double click to run this tool on the PC with problem and click 'Save report'. After it finishes, you will get a pop up window to tell you where the report file IObit_Debug_Info.zip is saved. Click 'OK' button to open that saved folder. Send the zipped file to us so that we can get the detailed information to look into Looking forward to hearing from you.
  5. Hello ladydi5150, Sorry for my late reply. To help you better, please download the tool from http://testdemo.iobit.com/InfoHelper.exe. Double click to run this tool on the PC with problem and click 'Save report'. After it finishes, you will get a pop-up window to tell you where the report file IObit_Debug_Info.zip is saved. Click 'OK' button to open that saved folder. Send the zipped file to us so that we can get the detailed information to look into. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  6. Hello Tacio Santos, The issue you mentioned is a false positive and we have communicated with program producers to remove it. You can also report the issue to the program producers. It is guaranteed our program is 100% safe. Please feel assured to use it and add it into White List to install it. @Scannan, thanks for your helpful anwsers.
  7. Hello Octavian, Sincerely sorry for my late reply. Thanks for your precious suggestions, Most of them sounds good. I need to discuss every one with our product manager. We will keep on improving. By the way, do you have a license code for IObit Malware Fighter Pro? If you do not have, I am pleased to give you one as a thanks gift. Thanks so much for your time and ideas.
  8. Hi ShayMiles, Sorry to hear that. Do you mean that you are charged without knowing it and getting nothing after the payment? I checked with the Email in our forum we can not find any orders. If you are sure the payment is for IObit, please supply one or more of the following information for us to help you find your order or issue refund if there is order as you mentioned. - Reference number of the order; - Name or Email filled in the order; - First 4 digits and last 4 digits of the card used; - A copy of your payment records. @Scannan, thanks for your timely help. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  9. We have received your request in our ticket and we will check it for you.
  10. Hi, The "library_ca" CPU overutilization issues you reported will further be optimized in our later IObit Uninstaller v11. Please look forward to our new version.😃
  11. Hi, We have never officially released a portable version of IObit Uninstaller. Kindly download the latest IObit Uninstaller from https://www.majorgeeks.com/files/details/iobit_uninstaller.html Thanks,
  12. Thank you for your concerns. We will consider how to improve it carefully.
  13. Could you please let me know why you need such a file? You can update the drivers directly after you create a system restore point.
  14. Hi there, Thank you for your concerns. Driver Booster 8 adopts the latest technology to resize automatically according to the resolution. So there is no need to change the size of Driver Booster's window.
  15. Hi Hope you are doing well recently. Our technicians work out a new demo to further check the issue. Please follow the steps below. 1. Please download the new demo file HWMonitor_x32.zip from the link below: http://tickets.iobit.com/index.php?r=site/download&fileName=attachment%2FBHQK60963bc5da0fa.zip&displayName=HWMonitor_x32.zip 2. Unzip the demo file. Then run HWMonitor_x32.exe 3. Click File in the upper left corner > click Save Monitoring data The attached picture 1 is for your reference. 4. Select a path to save this file (the default file name saved is hwmonitor.txt) 5. Send the .txt file to us. Thank you.
  16. Привет владгав Мы не нашли заказ на основе предоставленной вами информации. Нам нужна дополнительная информация, чтобы найти его. Пожалуйста, отправьте нам личное сообщение или электронное письмо по адресу feedback@iobit.com, чтобы получить дополнительную помощь. =========== Hi vladgav We did not locate the order based on the information you provided. We need more information to locate it. Please send us a private message or email to feedback@iobit.com to get further assistance.
  17. Hello guys, IObit Malware Fighter 9 is in development. Welcome your suggestions and feedbacks. Your suggestions and feedabcks are always valued.
  18. Hello chrisdress, To protect your PC, IObit Malware Fighter will notify you"removable disk detected" and ask you to scan it for your PC security. If you do not want it, you can turn off USB Guard under Security Guard. But it is suggested to enable this feature and you can untick Show notification when removable disk detected .
  19. Hi Ales21, Please fix the no soud issue refer to @Scannan, thanks for your timely help.
  20. Dear user, If you found that there is no sound from speaker and/or microphone in recorded videos by iFun Screen Recorder, it might be because that your Speaker and/or microphone are under Exclusive Mode. To solve the issue, please take the steps as follows: 1)Fix no sound issue from Speaker: Step1: Please right click the speaker icon at the right bottom of your PC and then click Sound. Please refer to below picture: Step2: Please click Playback -> right click the default Speaker -> click Priority to open the Sound Priorities window. Step3: Click Advanced -> untick Allow applications to take exclusive control of this device and Give exclusive mode applications priority ->click Apply and OK. Please refer to below picture: Step4: Please reboot your PC and try again to see whether the issue is solved or not. If the issue repeats, please get online help here. 2)Fix no sound issue from Microphone: Step1: Please right click the sound icon at the right bottom of your PC and then click Sound. Please refer to below picture: Step2: Please click Recording -> right click the default Microphone -> click Priority to open the Microphone Priorities window. Step3: Click Advanced -> untick Allow applications to take exclusive control of this device and Give exclusive mode applications priority ->click Apply and OK. Please refer to below picture: Step4: Please reboot your PC and try again to see whether the issue is solved or not. If the issue repeats, please get online help here. 3)Fix the “No Sound" issue from both speaker and microphone If you do not sound from both speaker and microphone, please take the above two solutions at the same time. If the issue repeats, please get online help here.
  21. Dear Customer, Kindly please follow the following steps to help us locate the problem and look into it: 1. Specify this problem with more details, or send us screenshots of error messages and related information. Guide for Taking Screenshots: http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/general/ht/winscreenshot.htm Or just take a video of what happens. 2. Please download https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/db/debug/DBInfoHelper.exe > double click to run this tool on the problem PC > click 'Save report to Desktop' > find db_info_YYMMDD.zip on your desktop > send us the zip file. We will analyze the file and try our best to find a solution for you. If the mail can't be delivered because of IObit_Debug_Info.zip, please upload it to http://www.wikisend.com/ and then send the upload link to us. Thanks.
  22. Hello Narcoleptic_Rage, Sorry for my late rely. To solve your issue, please re-install the latest Smart Defrag from https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/smart-defrag-setup.exe If the issue repeats, please download the tool from: http://testdemo.iobit.com/SDInfoHelper.exe Then double click to run this tool and click “Save report to Desktop”. You will get a zipped file IObit_Debug_Info.zip on your desktop. Please send it to us so that we can get the detailed information to look into.
  23. Do you mean trimming SSD? Smart Defrag can trim SSD for betterperformance.
  24. Hi cimerio, Thanks for your suggestion. I will report your sugegstion to our product team for consderation. Welcome more suggestions and feedabcks.
  25. Hello, Sorry to hear that. Could you please send us a screenshot of the pop up so that we can check it?
×
×
  • Create New...