Jump to content
IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Days Won


Everything posted by Cicely

  1. Hi brenton mccue, Sorry for any issue you encountered. Please provide us more details and screenshots related to the issue to feedback@iobit.com to get further assistance.
  2. Hi Reasman, Sincerely sorry for my late reply. Please right click the icon of IObit Malware Fighter in system tray and then click Turn Off Real-time Protection to see whether the issue repeats. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  3. Hello, Thanks for your continual reply. Please update to the latest Start Menu 8.6 from https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/sm8-setup.exe directly and then you will not get the popup.
  4. Hello Marytheknees, Could you please describe the issue you mentioned more clearly with related screenshots so that I can help you futher? Guide for taking screen shots can be found on: http://www.take-a-screenshot.org/ Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your patience.
  5. Hello Paarth, Please checked the new directory and old directory that you saved the recorded videos. If you can not find them, please search in all your disks to get them back. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  6. Hello Wisty, What do you mean by ‘it still spams the ad anyway.“? Please send us the related screenshots with more details so that I can know it better. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  7. Hello Wisty, You need to activate the Pro version with the piad license code yo ugot. Please refer to http://www.iobit.com/en/hotquestions-sm8.php Thanks for choosing IObit to care your computer.
  8. Hello youallsuck, Please refer to to reset your password.
  9. Hello sallamarca, I have replied to you in another post. Please do not post the same contents repeatedly.
  10. Hi Willliam, Please be pacient and send the requried message to Maggie and she will help you out of the issue.😀
  11. Hello sallamarca, Sorry to hear that. For the issue about installing iTop programs, we have reported uders' feedbacks to our product team and they have found out a better solution for this issue. You will not be recommended repeatedly. If you have a btter sugegstion, please kindly share it with us. IObit always value users' feedbacks and we always make improvements accrding to their feedabcks. Thanks for your understanding.
  12. Hello, Do you mean that your PC runs better after your uninstalled ASC? What happened when you have ASC? If you can re-install the program and help us look into the issue, it will be much appreciated. Have a great day.
  13. Sorry for that. We'll fix it in the new version of ASC 15. Please stay tuned on ASC. Nice day.🙂
  14. Hello toshiba satellite a200, Sorry to miss your Email. Do you mean that you meet issue when you update drivers by Driver Booster Pro? If the issue repeats, please let us know the precise drivers that you meet issue to update. Besides, please follow the following steps to help us locate the problem and look into it: Please download https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/db/debug/DBInfoHelper.exe >> double click to run this tool on the problem PC >> click 'Save report to Desktop' >>find db_info_xxxx.zip on your desktop >> send us the zip file. We will analyze the file and try our best to find a solution for you. Thanks.
  15. Hello, Sorry that we missed your post. It is suggested to post in English as English is the only language allowed in our forum. Does your issue fix? If you still need help, please feel free to tell us with more details. For order issues, it is suggested to get online help or send me PM or your private message might be leaked here. Thanks for your understanding.
  16. Hi MrNatcheral, Sorry that we missed your post. Does the issue rpeeats? If it does, please send me your purchasing Email or license code to PM and I will help you futher. Have a great day.
  17. Hello msiri, Sorry that we missed your post. The issue you mentioned is a false positive. It is guaranteed our program is 100% safe. If the issue repeats, please let us know the name of your security program and send us the related screenshots so that we can check it futher and communciate with the program producer to remove the false positive. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  18. Hello GaryK, Please send me your purchachsing Email to PM so that I can cancel auto renewal service for you. Or you can log in MyAccount to cancel the auto renewal service by yourself. Have a great day.
  19. Hello Kriket and Willliam, Sicerely sorry for my late reply. Sorry to tell you we do not have direct phone severce. If you want to a fast solutions, please get online help from https://www.iobit.com/en/onlinefeedback.php Yuo can get reply withing 24 hours in this way. You can also post your issues here but the reply might be delayed due to the holiday or weekend. Thanks for your understanding.
  20. Hi dear, So sorry for all inconvenience. iTop products are from our partner. The intention is to provide our customers with other great products if necessary. When users get the update notification, they can untick the install option if they don't want to install those products. Kindly refer to our attached screenshot. We have forwarded your feedback to our product team. Thanks for your understanding.🙂
  21. Hello, Please send me your purchasing Email to PM so that I can help you cancel the auto renewal service. Looking forward to hearing from you.
  22. Hello, For this issue, please refer to our page how to fix the problem of no sound. https://www.iobit.com/en/knowledge-how-to-fix-no-audio-output-device-is-installed-error-in-windows-10-133.php?from=mailfb I hope there is a solution that can fix it.
  23. Hello garyrowe, Please untik the recommendation when you update the program. If you have installed it, you can unintall it with IObit Uninstaller. It is not malware, pleae do not worry. It is a VPN program. Sorry to bring you inconvenience. I will report your feedback to our product team for consideration.
  24. Hi Dav, Sorry for that. We need more information to further investigate the issue you encountered. Please contact feedback@iobit.com for further assistance. Thank you.
  25. Hi garyrowe, What do you mean by "Any way to stop tis being installed?h"? Which program that you do not want? Please give us more details so that I can help you further. Have a great day.
  • Create New...