IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

ASC 6 Performance Monitor issue...

truffy

Hello forum, a newbie here. First I want to compliment the developers for doing a great job in making this Care software. I'm having a problem with the way ASC 6 starts after my computer turns on. The Performance Monitor was moved to the top left side of screen, and every time I move it back to the right side, it will start up the next time on the left side of screen again every single time. Is there some kind of fix for this problem? I'm using Windows XP Home 32-bit and Kaspersky Internet Security 13 in case you need to know. Thanks.

Hi truffy

Take a look here:

C:\Documents and Settings\username\Application Data\IObit\Advanced SystemCare V6

The file main.ini

Shows this by me, - as you can see I do not have it shown

But like you if I did it would be in the position shown below.

What the position is numberwise to the right I do not know - but surely someone here must know

Otherwise try experimenting by changing the left to right and the number to some other value.

I suppose/guess that it will also depend on your screen?

[MonitorPosition]

ShowType=0

Left=604

Top=346

Cheers

solbjerg