IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

About Malicious Rumors

sapfir

Read the topic "Help IObit Fight Malicious Rumors".

Bad people exist in every nation.

In Russia I also came across people who speak badly to products IObit.

Personally I enjoy your program and will continue to help with translation into Russian language.

Hold on guys!

what happens is that a bad reputation earned iobit after he accused him of ........ wot can check and see that there are some who say that some iobit is a malware distributing an image beams and other things :roll:

saludos :mrgreen:

I'm a software engineer who uses IOBit products exclusively. I'd know if they did anything remotely malicious. I invite these anti-social internet trolls to provide even a bit of evidence to their claims, I predict they are semi-computer-illiterate kids and stay at home soccer dads who have some random agenda do to boredom, as a result of being boring without drama.

Also I warned of server side checks on clouds before the product was launched, this has happened to other vendors..The Internet is one-part hate machine..

Help IObit to defeat the bad Rumors

I have opened a thread in WOT asking them to re rate IObit... I need the support from all the IObit fans.. Please go there and show your support!

http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/9237-please-review-with-site

Most of them are trying to put down IObit.. Their accusations are false.. One have also mentioned that IObit have copied the looks from Malwarebytes! But those two looks are not matching at all..

Please go there and help IObit to get a good rank! :D

I had NOT seen any disparaging remakes out there/internet about IObit.