IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

Quick Hello and a small request

TonyTea

Hi everybody, I have only joined the forum today although I have been using AdvancedWindowsCare3 for a couple of years and have recently upgraded to the present Pro version 4.

Point 1 - when I replaced the security Iobit 360 with Iobit's new malware fighter, I found I could no longer access known, safe sights etc and found no options to customize - needless to say - I have uninstalled this and replaced it with another popular program.

Point 2 - Until reading some posts today, I was under the wrong impression about the entries marked 'High Risk', I thought they were a priority to DELETE! Luckily I haven't had a problem so far and I know I can roll back if needed.

Point 3 and REQUEST - The Performance Monitor has started to show Grade 'C' even though AWC is reporting everything is clean and healthy. When I do a 'quick clean' the monitor shows Green and immediately after getting the Tray- Message 'Hint -ACW is still running' the monitor icon turns orangey- Grade C. My stand-by antivirus reports all OK and the machine is running fine. Has anyone else had this problem & maybe found the cure?

Thanks in advance - TonyTea

Hi TonyTea, welcome to IObit Forum!

Your gear is more than enough for XP, so please check the running processes and their CPU and memory usages.

I believe you are not using ASC4, so you don't have Smart RAM to check if smart clean changes the state of Performance Monitor.

Though, you can check the total usage of RAM and CPU from Performance Monitor directly.

Cheers.

Hello & quick request response to enoskype