IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

Blue screen problem - please help

jpscience

Hi,

This is my first time posting on this forum. Please advise if I'm posting in the wrong place.

I'm getting regular (every week or so for over a year) blue screens. I have the error messages (photos of blue screens) if that helps. Usually 0x0000001A but today was 0x00000050. System is up-to-date with drivers etc. Details of my system are correct in my profile. Please find attached to this message the .txt file exported from IObit ASC5 Pro Sysexplorer. I have been in touch with manufacturer and run all sorts of tests (including memtest86) but found nothing. They claim it is software problem and will charge if it turns out to be that. I use Office 2010, CS5, Google Chrome...

Thanks for reading this and would really appreciate any help you can offer.

Regards,

jpscience

ASCDiagnoseReport.txt

Hi jpscience, welcome to IObit Forum! :-D

Please download and use BluScreenView to find out what is the reason of the problem.

After using it you can give us a screenshot, so someone may help to analyze it.

Guide for Taking Screenshots: http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/gen...screenshot.htm

Make sure that everything is seen in the screenshot including the lower pane.

Cheers.

Screen shot from BluScreenView - Thanks enoskype

Hi enoskype,

Thanks for your reply. Much appreciated. I've downloaded BluScreenView and ran it (that is already helpful to know about). I attach the screen shots (it took 7 I'm afraid to get everything).

Best wishes,

jpscience

Hi again jpscience,

Please make the images larger as .jpg images (more pixels X more pixels)(possibly well over 100KB), it is impossible to read them.