IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

Smart Defrag 8.5, deleted My one tab

Just Analysed My c drive & when I came back from making a coffee,  it said Your drive has been trimmed for better performance.  Opened Brave Browser on My windows 10,   Dell Latitude E6510 Laptop & My One Tab Chrome extension,  of which I have been using for the last 2 years,   can not be found  

Your file couldn’t be accessed

It may have been moved, edited or deleted.

ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND
Absolutely gutted,  I had so much research etc & a brilliant plethora of saved sites   feeling like I'm in mourning,  so much of Me & My life was recorded with My sites saved & its Smart Defrag which has caused its deletion,  I had nothing else running at the time.  Can anyone Help Me restore My list of saved websites,  within The One tab extension  I would So Appreciate,  any Help with This dread of an issue?

Cheers
                                                                                                                                                Mafdu

Hello,

Sorry to hear that there is a problem when you use IObit product.

Could you please tell us the operations you took with our program before this problem.

Is there any error message? If yes, please take a screenshot and send to us.

And to look into the issue, please download the tool from https://cdn.iobit.com/dl/tools/SDInfoHelper.exe

Then double click to run this tool and click “Save report to Desktop”. You will get a zipped file IObit_Debug_Info.zip on your desktop. Please send it to us so that we can get the detailed information to look into.