IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

Internet not working(not just browsers)

Midway7c

So this is is what happened. My desktop computer was working great and running very smooth thanks to ASC4 pro. I have had problems with this computer before with it shutting down, blue screening, and beeping off error codes. I have fixed it to the best of my ability by fixing the hardware error, and updating my drivers. Anyways just letting you know how much work I put into fixing this computer. I learned a lot from the experience and I felt very fulfilled and I had a huge head talking like I was a tech wizard. Then the fateful action occurred...

[The Problem]