IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

SysExplorer diagnose-report v1.0

cordroyz

:mrgreen:Hi, I was having problems before this report, : windows updates are a recurring issue, troubleshooting has`nt solved anything for quite a long time, error reporting has vanished, crashes or becomes unresponsive is regular, out of date certificates, my anti-virus has never found a single threat, and so on. I am fairly new to computers and seem to spend most of my time trying to maintain or fix it. hope this enough for now, I copied the report to notepad. thanks , hope we can sort it out. ps, the problems got worse when i stopped using ASC 6 PRO, after the trial period was up. i`ve now got the free version. thanks again. Roy Parker.

Hi Roy

Have you checked your settings in the program - especially the "Privacy" settings? fx. the antimalware "cleaning" and also check "junk" files settings and registry clean settings.

Cheers

solbjerg

:mrgreen:Hi, I was having problems before this report, : windows updates are a recurring issue, troubleshooting has`nt solved anything for quite a long time, error reporting has vanished, crashes or becomes unresponsive is regular, out of date certificates, my anti-virus has never found a single threat, and so on. I am fairly new to computers and seem to spend most of my time trying to maintain or fix it. hope this enough for now, I copied the report to notepad. thanks , hope we can sort it out. ps, the problems got worse when i stopped using ASC 6 PRO, after the trial period was up. i`ve now got the free version. thanks again. Roy Parker.