IObit Forum
Top Free Driver Updater Tools Best 25 PC Optimization Software Best 22 Antimalware Best 22 Uninstaller Software IObit Coupons & Discount Offers PC Optimizer Mac Boost Advice IObit Coupons A Good Utility Program From IObit IObit Promo Codes IObit Coupon Codes IObit Coupons and Deals FAQs Driver Booster Pro Review

2Checkout is a joke!

ak50

I use the following products:
ASC Ultimate License.txt
Driver Booster License.txt
IOTransfer License.txt
License code of IObit Malware Fighter.txt
License code of IObit Software Updater.txt
License code of Smart Defrag.txt
License code of Start Menu 8.txt
License code of IObit Uninstaller.txt

And I have been using them since 2012! But when I look at the 2Checkout page I can only find otrders from 2012-2014 and the latesat from last year. And they keep sending me enail that I have to renew ex: for Start Menu 8 though I have a valid license gor another year. And I have been using the same email for at least 15 years. So no mistake there. 

So since I every year renew my license I can not find these orders on 2Checkout . I tink it's time for IObit to find a new reseller or at least have a look at their site. It is gravely the most unserious company I have seen managing orders and licenses. 

Similar issue and I agree, they are a joke!

I've paid for a renewal of the licence and the funds have been debited from my bank account, but the order (as indicated in 2Checkout.com) has a status of 'Pending' and does not seem to have been completed by IOBit.com and subsequently, the software will not refresh the licence key for ASC Pro. Despite numerous emails and lodgement of issue tickets with PayPal, 2Checkout.com and IOBit.com, no one seems to be taking the effort to try and resolve the issue. Paypal points the finger at 2Checkout.com and IOBit.com does also.

One would classify this as really poor customer service by any professional organisation and has subsequently placed my PCs in a vulnerable position!